Reveal Help Center

People can't see my Work Folder or add and remove documents

By default Work Folders are marked as private. To allow others to see and use the folder, right-click and select Edit Folder grant them rights to the folder. 

When you first add Users or Teams to the folder, the User or Team is added as Read Only by default, meaning they can see the folder and contents, but cannot add or remove files from the folder. You must right-click on the folder to edit it and change the security. Click on each entity to toggle on or off the Read Only security option.  

For more details on work folders, please see the work folders page in Review User Support. 

Work_Folder_Edit.png